Shiloh Industries Reports Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results and Raises the Mid-Point of Guidance

View the report here.

Thu, September 5, 2019

2019 Midwest IDEAS Investor Conference Presentation and Webcast

The 2019 Midwest IDEAS Investor Conference presentation is available here. Click here for the webcast

Thu, August 29, 2019

2019 J.P. Morgan Auto Conference Presentation and Webcast

The 2019 JP Morgan Auto Conference presentation is available here. Click here for the webcast

Tue, August 13, 2019

Shiloh Industries Reports Second Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results

View the report here.

Mon, June 10, 2019

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Auto Summit Presentation and Webcast

View the 2019 Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Auto Summit Presentation here. Click here for the webcast

Wed, April 17, 2019

Shiloh Industries Reports First Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results

View the report here.

Tue, March 12, 2019

2019 Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference Presentation and Webcast

View the 2019 Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference Presentation here. Click here for the webcast

Mon, January 14, 2019

Shiloh Industries Comments on Reorganization of MTD Holdings Inc’s Ownership Interest in Shiloh

Valley City, OH, January 4, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Shiloh Industries, Inc. (NASDAQ:SHLO), a leading global supplier of lightweighting, noise, and vibration solutions to the automotive, commercial vehicle and other industrial markets, commented on a Form 3, Form 4 and Schedule 13D filed today in connection with a reorganization of MTD Holdings Inc ownership of […]

Fri, January 4, 2019

Shiloh Industries Reports Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year Fiscal 2018 Results

View the report here.

Thu, December 20, 2018

Shiloh Industries Reports Third-Quarter Fiscal 2018 Results

View the report here.

Fri, September 7, 2018

Next Page »